The InPark Webinar Community Calendar

List your webinar here

All submissions will be reviewed by IPM staff and are subject to approval before being listed on the calendar. Send questions or comments here.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

A Resilient Future for Theme Parks Webinar

September 16 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT

Re-imagine your leisure business with a touch of technology and innovation by creating safe and immersive guest experiences at your park.

Join this live webinar to explore:

– How you can integrate technology in an authentic park experience
– Recommendations to improve the guest experience within the park, while complying with safety recommendations and guidelines
– How you can immerse your guests with the latest technology

If you’re interested in attending, please click here to register for the live webinar on Wednesday, September 16 at 2 PM London Time, 3 PM CET.

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am CDT
Event Category:
Website:
https://electrosonic.zoom.us/webinar/register/5715990573036/WN_4gr42ZnASBOeOg59BlOiAg?timezone_id=America%2FChicago

Venue

Register Online

Organizer

Electrosonic

Questions or comments about the Calendar? Submit your feedback here.