Saturday, September 18, 2021

The InPark Webinar Community Calendar

List your webinar here

All submissions will be reviewed by IPM staff and are subject to approval before being listed on the calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sneak peek of the new Christie M projector

September 8 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT

Sessions

Wednesday Sept. 8th – 2 pm EST (11 am PST )

Wednesday Sept. 8th – 9 pm EST (9 am BJT/CST, 10 am JST, 11 am AEST)

Thursday Sept. 9th – 9 am EST (2 pm GMT & 6:30 pm IST, & 6 am PST)

*Each session lasts 30 minutes

The new Christie M is coming – and the transformation is M-azing!

Event description

Join us for an exclusive 30 minute product preview of the all new Christie M 4K25 RGB projector, a significant upgrade to its predecessor the M Series.

The new Christie M 4K25 RGB pure laser projector reimagines the rugged and reliable M Series with innovative, cutting-edge RGB pure laser technology, TruLife+ electronics, electronic color convergence (ECC), and our intelligent lens system. With an incredibly small form factor, M 4K25 RGB is a quiet versatile addition to our 3DLP® RGB projection family. And even better, you’ll never need to replace another lamp!

Larry Paul, our Executive Director of Technology will walk you through the features and benefits of our latest RGB pure laser creation that will surprise and impress you.

Can’t attend the online event? Want to see it live?

The new M will be live at InfoComm 2021 in Orlando from October 27 – 29 at booth #1933. Register for your free pass today to see it in person!

Details

Date:
September 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm CDT
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

Register Online

Organizer

Christie