Sunday, December 5, 2021

The InPark Webinar Community Calendar

List your webinar here

All submissions will be reviewed by IPM staff and are subject to approval before being listed on the calendar.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

TEA #TBT Watch Party: “How I Got Here” with Keith James

May 7, 2020 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

Free

Keith James, CEO of Jack Rouse Associates (JRA) and a Past President of the Themed Entertainment Association, received the Buzz Price Thea Award for a Lifetime of Distinguished Achievements in 2016. He gave the keynote address at the 2016 TEA Summit where he reflected on his distinguished career in the themed entertainment industry.

Watch Party is a feature on Facebook that allows multiple users to watch a video simultaneously and interact in real-time via the comments.

Keith James will be joining us live in the comments during the Watch Party.

To attend, login to Facebook and visit the TEA Facebook page on May 7 at 12:00PM PDT (3PM EDT/9PM CEST/3AM CST) and click on the Watch Party post on TEA’s page timeline. No RSVP is necessary, but a Facebook account is required.

Read more about Keith James in a profile by his long time friend, colleague and mentor, Jack Rouse on the TEA Blog.

Details

Date:
May 7, 2020
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm PDT
Cost:
Free
View Event Website

Venue

Facebook

Organizer

Themed Entertainment Association
View Organizer Website