Sunday, January 23, 2022

The InPark Webinar Community Calendar

List your webinar here

All submissions will be reviewed by IPM staff and are subject to approval before being listed on the calendar.

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Sneak peek of the new Christie M projector

Register Online

Sessions Wednesday Sept. 8th – 2 pm EST (11 am PST ) Wednesday Sept. 8th – 9 pm EST (9 am BJT/CST, 10 am JST, 11 am AEST) Thursday Sept. 9th – 9 am EST (2 pm GMT & 6:30 pm IST, & 6 am PST) *Each session lasts 30 minutes The new Christie M is coming – and the transformation […]

SPREE Webinar: Using VR to enhance Laser Tag attractions

Register Online

Laser tag arenas are a timeless and popular attraction for location-based entertainment centers. However, the large footprint and costs associated with changing the environment often lead to a slow ROI. The SPREE VR Laser Tag Game Pack utilizes modern VR technology to magically create virtual environments which can be changed with the touch of a […]

Free

Amusement parks with Battery Cars: a successful model!

Register Online

Sign up for the webinar and discover the best strategies to relaunch your business and immediately generate a positive ROI One of the main objectives of the newly opened theme parks is to recoup the investment in attractions and materials and ensure a positive ROI in the short term.In this webinar we will present some […]