Sunday, April 14, 2024
Array

The Walt Disney Company Executives to Discuss Fiscal Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results via Webcast

BURBANK, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–The Walt Disney Company (NYSE: DIS) will discuss third quarter 2011 financial results via a live audio Webcast beginning at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT on Tuesday, August 9, 2011.

Results will be released at approximately 4:15 p.m. EDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT.

To listen to the Webcast, point your browser to www.disney.com/investors. The discussion will be available via re-play through August 23, 2011 at 5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT.
Judith Rubin
Judith Rubin
Judith Rubin ([email protected]) is a leading journalist, content marketing specialist and connector in the international attractions industry. She reports on design and technical design, production and project management, industry trends and company culture. From 2005-2020 she ran communications and publications for the Themed Entertainment Association (TEA). In 2013, she was honored with the TEA Service Award. She was development director of IMERSA and publicist for the Large Format Cinema Association, and has contributed to the publications of PLASA, IAAPA and the International Planetarium Society. Judith joined World’s Fair magazine in 1987, which introduced her to the attractions industry. She joined InPark in 2010. Judith earned a BFA from Pratt Institute. She has lived in Detroit, New York, Oakland, and now Saint Louis, where she is active in the local arts community.

Related Articles

Latest Articles